Scottsdale dating com buy cheap teen dating advice

I'm looking mainly for friendship; if something more presents itself down the line and we both agree on it then so be it! I'm very family oriented, I have 2 kids under 4 yrs I love to be active but also don't mind hanging inside all day. I'm a hard worker, a hard player, and I love the great outdoors. I love cooking a meal with friends (or lover), gardening, passion, music, dancing, hiking, skiing, camping, exploring, and being open to new adventures.

I frequent the gym and am a beachbody coach in spare time. Excited to enjoy dating again and am looking to keep things fun and light. I'm not a jealous person and do not enjoy that from others.

I'm open minded, honest, loyal, passionate, romantic, affectionate, down to earth, genuine, humble, i need someone who value love.

am very nice andkind compassionate, fun loving, energetic, looking for the same in a woman.

I love the theater and seeing shows, especially broadway shows I have a little yorkie named Inu who is currently responsible for making my heart smile each and every day.

I plan to get us certified as a therapy team so we can volunteer in hospice.

Online dating brings singles together who may never otherwise meet.

If you can provide room and board for me I will do I am a single man looking for a woman for long term relationship.

Looking to relocate to somewhere away from where I'm at.

Need some change and a shift in a different direction.

I love being active, I can be girly but don't mind getting dirty working on a car or whatever else is in need of work. - Anyways what I will say is that I'm looking for real, down to earth yet outgoing people, someone to laugh with, share opinions and conversations with, go to shows together, a new restaurant, other events and cuddle up with - I'm very easy to get along with, I can be fun, feisty and witty or a total blushing sweetheart - Know that I consider myself a realist and an enthusiast.. Thanks for reading my profile :) I relocated to AZ in April 2011 from South Florida for work.

I also believe in sharing personality traits is nore important than hobbies.. If it's foreign to me, then it interests me more My name is Shea, I recently just graduated with a bachelors in psychology from Grand Canyon University and will be obtaining my masters in the science of leadership and marketing starting in March of 2015. 3 years later I am ready for my next career journey and super excited for all the different opportunities in front of me.

Leave a Reply